JR Precision Propeller

About Us


The owner of the company started to be in propeller industry in 1987, and one decade later, in the year of 1997, he established Jr Hsen Ship Technology Co., Ltd. The factory locates at Da Fa Industry District in Gaoxiong City, a famous port city in Taiwan. The factory is well equipped with fine and advanced apparatus, which grasps American invention patent for propeller measuring gage and propeller patents. The research, innovation, refinement of all the propellers are all conducted and manufactured in Taiwan. We regard senior professional technicians as our treasure, pursuing high quality, high efficiency and high precision propellers with ISO standard our philosophy, satisfying customs’ demand of integrated after-sale service our responsibility.



      


Adhering to making the best of propellers is our target. Each and every propeller from our factory being the perfect one is our belief.


1050910.jpg



We offer customized propellers of special specifications and special materials, such as stainless steel, nickel-aluminum bronze, manganese bronze and so on. We design, manufacture and sell professional propeller computer scanners, propeller measuring gages, ship-use shafts, zinc plates, zinc balls and hardware.



Measure of propellers  



High quality propellers, whose manufacture needs professional measuring gage to guarantee. The propeller computer pitch scanner is a propeller measuring gage designed, developed and manufactured by us, which gained the American patent for invention.  

5558.gif



Product Application



  1. Propeller for Ship Building:For Yacht, Fishing Ships, Patrol Ships, Tug Boats, Transportation, Cruiser.
  2. Energy Sources Development:For Hydraulic Energy.





MAP

日昇精密螺旋槳

簡介


1987年接觸到螺旋槳後於1997年創立日昇船舶科技有限公司,本廠位於高雄縣大發工業區,廠內設備齊全,擁有螺旋槳測量儀的美國發名專利,及螺旋槳專利,各種螺旋槳的研究,創新改良,堅持在台灣全程生產製造完成,資深的專業技術人員是我們的寶庫,追求高品質、高效率,ISO 高精度的螺旋槳是我們的理念,滿足顧客需求整合完整的售後服務是我們的責任。

     


「堅持」把螺旋槳做到最完美是我們的任務。本公司的堅持每一個螺旋槳都是精品。

1050910.jpg




我們接受訂製特殊規格 特殊材質的,不鏽鋼, 鎳鋁青銅, 錳青銅,螺旋槳生產,專業的螺旋槳電腦掃瞄儀,量具生產, 各類船舶用的,軸心,鋅板,鋅球, 船舶五金設計製造。

螺旋槳的測量,要高品質的螺旋槳一定要有專業的量具才能有要高品質的螺旋槳,這台螺旋槳電腦螺距掃瞄儀,是我們公司設計開發生產的螺旋槳量具,有美國發明專利

5558.gif






地圖位置